servicefinder map cover

Want to see your
ad here?

Contact us now

Omni Tree Limited

Tree Services in Port Chalmers, Otago area

Contact name
No contact name yet. Edit or Remove

Our address
14 Fox Street,
Port Chalmers 9023,
Otago, Dunedin, South Island,
New Zealand Edit

Our phone(s)
03 472 7684
021 471 333 Edit

Our fax
No fax number yet. Edit

Our website
www.omnitree.co.nz Edit

Are you the owner and want to remove this business listing? Request removal

Services offered since 2013

Tree Felling, Thinning, Stump Removal, Stump Grinding, Tree Pruning (aesthetic), Tree Planting, Soil Care, Hedge Trimming, Tree Assessments, Tree Shaping, Pest Management, Crown Cleaning, Weight Reduction of Limbs, Crown Reductions, Removal of Dead/Dying Branches, PollardingTree Management Solutions

Expertised in Tree Services

Tree Felling, Thinning, Stump Removal, Stump Grinding, Removals, Removal, Remodelling, Pruning, Planting, Landscaping, Environmental Consulting, Cut to

Areas serviced

we are providing services in Port Chalmers, Dunedin

Payment options

Cash, Personal Cheques, Direct Credit (Internet banking, phone banking)

Additional info

Arborists, Service Calls, Same Day Service, By Appointment, Free Quotes

Availability/ Opening hours

The shopping hours and days of the business Omni Tree Limited are:

Mon:
09:00am-05:00pm
Tue:
09:00am-05:00pm
Wed:
09:00am-05:00pm
Thu:
09:00am-05:00pm
Fri:
09:00am-05:00pm
Sat:
09:00am-05:00pm
Sun:
Closed

Closed now

Opens in 0 Hr 5 Min

Buy or Sell old stuff

TURN OLD STUFF INTO CASH!

Divorce yourself from old things and turn them into money on ServiceFinder.co.nz marketplace.

NEWSELL NOW

on ServiceFinder.co.nz
Marketplace

Buy or Sell old stuff
More Information about Omni Tree Limited

At this point businesses can effectively introduce themselves to new customers by presenting their business and the team in detail including the entire range of services and products offered. Who, What, Where, since when?
Do you represent this business?
Complete your profile now to give new customers an impression of you and your business.

Complete your profile now 
Posts
No posts yet. Create posts to advertise your services and products, or post updates and job offers.
Do you represent this business? Create a post now  

Reviews

This is what customers say about Omni Tree Limited

Loading ...

Review this service

Explore trending posts on ServiceFinder.co.nz

Trusted Reviews for Smarter Shopping – National Product Review
Callisto Property Management
Native Chiropractic
Ecostrip NZ Ltd
Domestic Movers
Wellness with Chia
Action Security
Bullseye Accounting is your affordable destination
Lily's Choice Beauty & Cosmetic Tattoo
"Luxury lodge accommodation Exclusive use of the property
Zeolis House Painters
Big Estimate
Professional Removals Service in Auckland
Workplace Health and Safety

Check out more reviews on ServiceFinder.co.nz

Your opinion is important!

Share your experience with other people in New Zealand and help them know more about local businesses. Submit your experiences now

McCraes Blinds and Screens Nelson

“Poor communication, huge delays without updates. Average curtains.”

Rude and expensive

“Bruce Moroney is rude, unhelpful and overpriced. They do no stick the quotes given given. Bruce is incredibly condensing when dealing with women.”

Excellent

“I spoke to Mark from Christchurch about a part for my MX 5. He only had a left hand drive one but was sure it would fit. Photos were sent and the part fitted. Thanks for the excellent service. Dave”

Parminder Kaur Te Puke Medical Centre

WORSE

“I went there at 2;40pm for my 10 months baby appointment at 2;45pm. While we were asked to wait, my baby was just laughing to watch the fish tank, the reception lady asked us to go out just because he was loud. it was so hot outside. but she said you have to go and we waited outside in the sun. while we came back inside and asked for wait timing, she said you were quite early so you have to wait. it was already 3; 05 pm. Very disappointed and upset. Will change the doctor soon.”

Marilyn Collins-Dawson Collins Dawson M J

I am MJ Collins Dawson

“The information given is incorrect..name, services which are free and voluntary, phone number. There are no set hours of opening. This site has not been authorised to list any of my details. Go to the national site for correct informaionabout Justices of the Peace.”